The Liar and His Lover

그녀는 거짓말을 너무 사랑해

1 Seasons 16 Episodes

The Liar and His Lover

TMDb: 8.3/10 3 votes

Season dan Episode

1The Liar and His Lover - Season 1

General information

Original name그녀는 거짓말을 너무 사랑해

Synopsis of The Liar and His Lover

Kang Han-Kyeol is a great yet sullen composer who becomes inspired by the voices of others and keeps his identity secret from people. He meets Yoon So-Rim, a high school student who possesses beautiful singing, whilst under his secret identity, and she falls in love with him. Adaptation of the manga by Kotomi Aoki under the same name, which has been running since 2009.

Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2017-05-09
Episode runtime60 min
TV StatusEnded