The Blacklist

The Blacklist

4 Seasons 89 Episodes
Returning Series

The Blacklist

TMDb: 6.8/10 473 votes

General information

Original nameThe Blacklist
Created by

Synopsis of The Blacklist

Raymond “Red” Reddington, one of the FBI’s most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he’s made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this “The Blacklist”. Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie FBI profiler.

Airs On
Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2017-05-18
Episode runtime60,43 min
Home PageThe Blacklist
TV StatusReturning Series

Season dan Episode