Sea of the Woman

그 여자의 바다

1 Seasons 64 Episodes
Returning Series

Sea of the Woman

TMDb: 6/10 1 votes

General information

Original name그 여자의 바다

Synopsis of Sea of the Woman

Set in the 1960’s and 1970’s. Soo-In (Oh Seung-A) is a smart student who has never missed ranking at the top of her class. Due to her poor family situation, she begins to work at a factory instead of going to college. Nevertheless, she pursues her dream.

Airs On
Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2017-05-26
Episode runtime40 min
TV StatusReturning Series

Season dan Episode

1 Sea of the Woman - Season 1